Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tessa Rosenbalm

Tessa Rosenbalm

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tessa Rosenbalm
"Have been with this group for a while now and they have went out of their way to get me the coverage I needed for cheaper than anyone else around."
Profile photo of Roy Mullins

Roy Mullins

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Mullins
"I've known Mike for many years and trust him completely. We live in North Carolina now but I still use him for the things we have in Tennessee. Top Notch!"
Profile photo of Rick Schultz

Rick Schultz

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Schultz
"Mike Adams---- Team is Outstanding!"
Profile photo of Carl Woods

Carl Woods

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Woods
"When we call Angie with questions, she promptly calls us back with answers. We highly recommend Mike Adams and his team at State Farm. They have been very helpful to us over the years."
Profile photo of Anthony Almany

Anthony Almany

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Almany
"Great people to deal with"
Profile photo of Angela Nunn

Angela Nunn

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Nunn
"Highly recommend Mike Adams and his office. They are ALWAYS very helpful and super nice!"
Profile photo of Stacey Pitts

Stacey Pitts

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Pitts
"Mike Adams, Nikki and Angie are the best! Always professional, courteous and helpful!!! Thank you for being a pleasure to do business with!!!"
Profile photo of Paige Evans

Paige Evans

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Evans
"Best insurance company!!! Best people! They are very nice and helpful, feels like on a personal level!!!! Will never leave!!!! Nikki is my favorite!!!!!"
Profile photo of Steve Wade

Steve Wade

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Wade
"Mike Adams has been my agent for 25+ years. Great Service from Mike Adams and his Team. They treat you RIGHT! Give them a call."
Profile photo of Whitney Hambrick

Whitney Hambrick

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Hambrick
"Amazing top notch, professional service! The rates are great and very affordable, make sure to check with them first for quotes to save money, they saved me over $400 per month!!!! Call them today! Thank you so much for your help Nikki!"
Profile photo of Tina Jones

Tina Jones

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Jones
"Been with them for many years. Great people great service. Love Ms. Angie"
Profile photo of Anna Tritt

Anna Tritt

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Tritt
"Best State Farm Agent & staff in Bristol. I have been with State Farm for over 35 years & they handle all of our insurance needs. Mike & Angie are always there to help. 🚗🛻🏡🛥🛵🌧🌞"
Profile photo of Marcy Arnold

Marcy Arnold

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcy Arnold
"I have been with State Farm for 4 years and have always received the best service from Courtney and Angie. I have even gotten personal service from Mike Adams...they are all friendly and very professional..i am a 100% satisfied customer and I would highly recommend they to anyone."
Profile photo of Sherman Forster

Sherman Forster

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherman Forster
"Mike and Angie have helped me for years. I stayed with them even after I moved 4 hours away from their office. Their customer service is top notch."
Profile photo of Michelle Mottern

Michelle Mottern

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Mottern
"🙂thank you Mike Adams and Angie Ballard for excellent, expert service as always"
Profile photo of Amber Cox

Amber Cox

July 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Cox
"Mike and his team provide wonderful service and are always willing to help answer any and all questions! Angie and the front office staff are so nice and professional!!"
Profile photo of Karen Wade

Karen Wade

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Wade
"We have been with Mike Adam's State Farm many years and have always have wonderful service! We highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Justin Carbary

Justin Carbary

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Carbary
"Excellent service, friendly helpful staff"
Profile photo of Laura L

Laura L

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura L
"Mike Adams and his team provide excellent service! We have had several auto policies, as well as homeowner’s through this office for the past 10 years. Angie is the best…so polite and knowledgeable and willing to help answer questions or concerns anytime I call or stop by. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mary Williams

Mary Williams

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Williams
"My husband and I have had car, boat, homeowners, ATV, and life insurance policies with Mike Adams and his team for decades. They go above and beyond! We highly recommend !!"
Profile photo of LORETTA ELLIS

LORETTA ELLIS

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LORETTA ELLIS
"THEY ARE ALWAYS AWESOME TO DEAL WITH. THEY ALWAYS TREAT YOU VERY GOOD."
Profile photo of jacob

jacob

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jacob
"I have had multiple policies with Mike for over 5 years. He is incredibly knowledgeable, and allows me the peace of mind that he will advise me to make the best decision for myself and my family. On top of that, his support staff is top notch! Angie is always very sweet and helpful when I call with questions!"
Profile photo of Alice McCaffrey

Alice McCaffrey

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alice McCaffrey
"Receptionist very helpful"
Profile photo of Mike Bishop

Mike Bishop

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Bishop
"Great insurance company. Everyone is very nice and helpfull. Ive enjoyed doing business there for many years."
Profile photo of Jason Edwards

Jason Edwards

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Edwards
"Anytime there’s an issue Nikki Wade goes above and beyond to advise and work behind the scenes to ensure needs are met quickly preventing minimal stoppage of the day to day. True customer focus and top level service at Mike Adams State Farm office."